What can you share?
You can share a single account or a folder with everything that is inside (sub-folders and accounts)
Sharing an account
Sharing a folder
Who can you share with?
You can share an account/folder with a single person or with one or more teams (see Teams in Drive Password)
What kind of access does the person/team gets?
There are two types of access that you can grant – view or edit. The view rights allow the person to only see and use the password. The edit rights, on the other hand, allows the person to modify the account/folder.